Home > Uncategorized > Welcome

Welcome

Hello and Welcome.

I expect anyone reading this will be doing so long after I posted it.  This is my first attempt at maintaining a blog, and I’m starting quietly.

My motivation is partly to keep a record of things that interest me, as I’m terrible at keeping track of links to interesting articles etc, and every time a get a new PC at home or work I lose half of them.  Or I’m at home and what I’m looking for is on my work one (or vice versa).

Secondly I’m intending to use this as a chance to try things out online, when it doesn’t matter, formy future benefit.

I have no idea whether the content will be predominantly work-orientated or not, but it’s a personal blog, so I expect it will be a bit of a pot-pourri, especially at first.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

